Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Calendar Dates for Parents

Term Dates 2019-2021

Bishopthorpe Infant School and Archbishop of York’s Church of England Junior School have matched their compulsory training days for staff so that it is easier for families to plan child care.

  School Breaks Up School Re-opens
2019      Tuesday 8 January
Spring Half Term Friday 22 February Monday 4 March
Easter    Thursday 11 April  Monday 29 April
May Day  Friday 3 May  Tuesday 7 May
Summer Half Term Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June
Summer Holiday  Friday 19 July  
Autumn Term    Tuesday 3 September
Autumn Half Term  Friday 25 October Monday 4 November
Christmas Friday 20 December  
     
2020   Tuesday 7 January
Spring Half Term Friday 14 February Monday 24 February
Easter                              Thursday 2 April Monday 20 April
May Day Thursday 7 May Monday 11 May
Summer Half Term Thursday 21 May Monday 1 June
Summer Holiday  Friday 17 July  
Autumn Term   Tuesday 8 September
Autumn Half Term Friday 23 October Monday 2 November
Christmas Friday 18 December  
     
2021   Tuesday 5 January
Spring Half Term Friday 12 February Monday 22 February
Easter Thursday 25 March Monday 12 April
May Day Friday 30 April Tuesday 4 May
Summer Half Term Thursday 27 May Monday 7 June
Summer Holiday Friday 23 July  

 

Training Days 2019-2021

 

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

                *

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Monday 7 September 2020

                *

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

Top