Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Calendar Dates for Parents

Term Dates 2020/2021/2022

Bishopthorpe Infant School and Archbishop of York’s Church of England Junior School have matched their compulsory training days for staff so that it is easier for families to plan child care.

 School Breaks UpSchool Re-opens
2020 Tuesday 7 January
Autumn Term 2020 Tuesday 8 September
Autumn Half TermFriday 23 OctoberMonday 2 November
ChristmasFriday 18 December 
   
2021 Tuesday 5 January
Spring Half TermFriday 12 FebruaryMonday 22 February
EasterThursday 25 MarchMonday 12 April
May DayFriday 30 AprilTuesday 4 May
Summer Half TermThursday 27 MayMonday 7 June
Summer HolidayFriday 23 July 
   
Autumn Term 2021 

Tuesday 7 September

Autumn Half Term   Friday 22 October 2021        Monday 1 November
Christmas Friday 17 December 
   
2022  Wednesday 5 January
Spring Half TermFriday 18 February Monday 28 February
Easter Friday 8 April Monday 25 April
May Day     Friday 29 April  Tuesday 3 May
Summer Half Term Thursday 26 May  Monday 6 June
Summer Holiday Friday 22 July 

   

 

Training Days:

Monday 7 September 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Monday, 26 July 2021

Monday, 6 September 2021

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Friday, 27 May 2022

Monday, 25 July 2022

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Top