Menu
Home Page

Staff

Leadership Team

Sally Sutton

Acting Headteacher

head.ayjs@york.gov.uk

Jenny Ingram

Assistant Head

 

Stephen Rawlinson

Assistant Head

 

Tracey Richards

Intervention Co-ordinator

 

Amy Roberts

Extra Curricular Co-ordinator

 

Zita Clarke

SENCO

zita.clarke@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Amanda Dean

Wellbeing and Pastoral Lead

amanda.dean@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Teachers

Joanne Block

Y3 Teacher

joanne.block@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Lucy Carrington

Y3 Teacher

lucy.carrington@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Jenny Ingram

Y4 Teacher

jenny.ingram@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Emma Daker

Y4 Teacher

emma.daker@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Zita Clarke

Y5 Teacher

zita.clarke@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Amy Roberts

Y5 Teacher

amy.roberts@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Stephen Rawlinson

Y6 Teacher

stephen.rawlinson@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Tracey Richards

Y6 Teacher

tracey.richards@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Teaching Assistants / HLTAs

Fiona Bayne

Teaching Assistant/HLTA

 

Sarah Bramley

Teaching Assistant

 

Jane Cropper

Teaching Assistant

 

Joanne Harlow

Teaching Assistant

 

Hannah Leadbetter

Teaching Assistant/HLTA

 

Caroline McGahon

Teaching Assistant

 

Claire Savage

Teaching Assistant/HLTA

 

Olivia Blacker

MSA (Relief)

 

Business, Finance and Office Support

Arran Brown

Business Manager

 

Dawn Gledhill

Bursar

 

Vivienne McCartney

Office Manager

 

Audrey Davy

Office Admin Assistant

 

Caron Van Schalkwyk

Office Admin Assistant

 

MSAs

Olivia Blacker

MSA (Relief)

 

Beverley Bulmer

MSA

 

Liz Connell

MSA

 

Melanie Haynes

MSA

 

Eliza Jones

MSA

 

Conor McGahon

MSA

 

Lorraine Redman

MSA

 

Sarah Russell

MSA

 

Jennifer Smith

MSA

 

Top