Menu
Home Page

Staff

Meet the Staff

Contact a Staff Member

Leadership Team

Sally Sutton

Acting Headteacher

 

head.ayjs@york.gov.uk

Jenny Ingram

Assistant Headteacher

 jenny.ingram@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Stephen Rawlinson

Assistant Headteacher

 stephen.rawlinson@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Tracey Richards

Intervention Coordinator

 tracey.richards@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Amy Roberts

Extra Curricular Coordinator

 amy.roberts@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Zita Clarke

SENCO

 zita.clarke@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Amanda Dean

Wellbeing and Pastoral Lead

 

amanda.dean@ayjs.yorkschools.net

 

Teachers

Joanne Block

Y3 Teacher

 joanne.block@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Lucy Carrington

Y3 Teacher

 lucy.carrington@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Jenny Ingram

Y4 Teacher

 jenny.ingram@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Emma Daker

Y4 Teacher

 emma.daker@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Zita Clarke

Y5 Teacher

 zita.clarke@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Amy Roberts

Y5 Teacher

 amy.roberts@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Stephen Rawlinson

Y6 Teacher

 stephen.rawlinson@ayjs.yorkschools.net

Tracey Richards

Y6 Teacher

 tracey.richards@ayjs.yorkschools.net
  
For any general, finance or facility queries, please email ayjs@york.gov.uk or call the office on 01904 551630.
Top