Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

ARCHBISHOP OF YORK’S CHURCH OF ENGLAND JUNIOR SCHOOL

 

TERM DATES/TRAINING DAYS 2017/2018/2019

 

Bishopthorpe Infant School and Archbishop of York’s Church of England Junior School have matched their compulsory training days for staff so that it is easier for families to plan child care.

 

 

 

SCHOOL BREAKS UP

 

SCHOOL RE-OPENS

2017

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term

 

 

Wednesday 6 September

Autumn Half Term

Friday 27 October

 

Monday 6 November

Christmas

Friday 22 December

 

 

 

2018

 

 

Tuesday 9 January

Spring Half Term

Friday 9 February

 

Monday 19 February

Easter

Friday 23 March

 

Monday 9 April

May Day

Friday 4 May

 

Tuesday 8 May

Summer Half Term

Thursday 24 May

 

Monday 4 June

Summer Holiday

Friday 20 July

 

 

 

Autumn Term

 

 

Tuesday 4 September

Autumn Half Term

Friday 26 October

 

Monday 5 November

Christmas

Friday 21 December

 

 

 

2019

 

 

Tuesday 8 January

Spring Half Term

Friday 22 February

 

Monday 4 March

Easter

Thursday 11 April

 

Monday 29 April

May Day

Friday 3 May

 

Tuesday 7 May

Summer Half Term

Thursday 23 May

 

Monday 3 June

Summer Holiday

Friday 19 July

 

 

 

 

Training Days:

 

Monday 8 January 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

 

Monday 3 September 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

 

Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

 
   
Top