Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES/TRAINING DAYS 2018/2019/2020

 

Bishopthorpe Infant School and Archbishop of York’s Church of England Junior School have matched their compulsory training days for staff so that it is easier for families to plan child care.

 

                         SCHOOL BREAKS UP        SCHOOL RE-OPENS

2018                                                

Autumn Term                                                                Tuesday 4 September

Autumn Half Term           Friday 26 October                Monday 5 November

Christmas                        Friday 21 December       

 

2019                                                                            Tuesday 8 January

Spring Half Term           Friday 22 February               Monday 4 March

Easter                            Thursday 11 April                  Monday 29 April

May Day                          Friday 3 May                        Tuesday 7 May

Summer Half Term         Thursday 23 May                  Monday 3 June

Summer Holiday              Friday 19 July                

 

Autumn Term                                                               Tuesday 3 September

Autumn Half Term          Friday 25 October               Monday 4 November

Christmas                       Friday 20 December

 

2020                                                                            Tuesday 7 January

Spring Half Term            Friday 14 February               Monday 24 February

Easter                            Thursday 2 April                   Monday 20 April

May Day                          Friday 1 May                        Tuesday 5 May

Summer Half Term         Thursday 21 May                 Monday 1 June

Summer Holiday              Friday 17 July

 

Training Days:               

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Top